RSS

Unlimited Blade Works – Spell (another version)

16 Apr

ehem..berkarya ditengah-tengah nganggurnya hari ini.. aku bikin notes ini setelah main “battle moon wars” (PC) dan liat “Fate : Stay Night.” dan tertarik sama spell-nya Servant Archer saat ngeluarin jurus ultimate-nya (namanya reality marble)

Trivia : Archer itu nama servant yang punya ability Projecting (menciptakan barang dengan imajinasinya) dan dia spesialisasi di projecting weapon. Jurus Ultimate Archer namanya “unlimited blade works”.. dia bikin semacam dunia ilusi dimana dia bisa projecting ribuan pedang untuk menghajar lawan yang sudah terjebak di reality marble-nya.. nah, saat mau ngeluarain unlimited blade works (UBW), gini nih spell-nya :

Archer-Emiya Shiro

I am the bone of my sword.

Steel is my body, and fire is my blood.

I have created over a thousand blades.

Unknown to Death.

Nor known to Life.

Have withstood pain to create many weapons.

Yet, those hands will never hold anything.

So as I pray, “Unlimited Blade Works.”

kalo yang ini versi Emiya Shiro, reinkarnasinya archer, hampir sama juga pas spelling UBW-nya :

I am the bone of my sword.

Steel is my body, and fire is my blood.

I have created over a thousand blades.

Unaware of Loss.

Nor aware of Gain.

Withstood pain to create many weapons.

Waiting for one’s arrival.

I have no regrets, this is the only path.

My whole life was “Unlimited Blade Works.”

berhubung nih spell fav banget di berbagai forum, banyak anak2 kreatif yang bikin UBW versi mereka     sendiri,, here goes, enjoy :

I am the parasite of my familiy

Despair is my body and conspiracy is my blood

I have watched over a thousand TV channel

Unknown to be known

Nor known to know

Have withstood pain to bear many insult

Yet, these body will never go outside room

So….as i live, “Unlimited Hikikomori Works” ‘

=====================================

I am sick of my life

food is my body and girl is my bone

i have created thousands of cheating paper

unseen by my teacher

but seen by my friend

Withstood pain because my teacher lectures

Waiting for one bell

I have no regrets, im fine with my path

so as i said, “Unlimited School Works”

================================

I am alone in my life

Loneliness is my soul

Nobody’s here as well

Don’t want to live

Nor want to die

Have been searching in the rest of my life

Yet this life will never be filled

So as I pray, Unlimited Loneliness!

=================================

I am the author of my tales

Dreams is my body, and fantasies is my blood

I have created many epics

Yet never been wrote

But always been remembered

Waiting and gathered some courage to pick a pen and write a story

Waiting… waiting… and waiting

As no one knows “unlimited story dreamer”

=====================================

Nah ini versi imam helmi (rivalnya si Archer):

I am the boyfriend of my laptop.

MoBo is my body and electricity is my blood.

I have used over a thousand OS.

Unaware of copyright.

Nor aware of License.

Whistood pain to crack many softwares.

Yet, no one worked well.

I have no regrets, This is my only way of life.

My whole life was “Unlimited Hacking Works”

gimana versi-mu?

Credit :

1. IDGS.COM

2. Wikipedia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2011 in RURU の SEKAI

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
